top of page

My milkshake kind of life.

My title never really explains much, unless you include one of my first blogs today at school i though i was a turtle half way up and half way down, and my bag was my shell. To most people carrying their bag is normal but i'm going to develop back problems, Half/half thats how i roll 1/2 no quarters thirds or even fourths, i'm have witch explains my title my milkshake kind of a life i'm always half of the recipe to make something happen. My bag and me were turtle soul mates 24/7 not to mention that it kills me every time i put it on, that's my only problem with my backpack that its to heavy!!! But in any way walking through school with any books is painful even if its lighter, most daily life choices (as in effort) are based on motivation or tiredness.


Recent Posts
bottom of page