top of page

Welcome to day two

Naturally i picked the best day to start my blogs, the first of the month thats easy to keep track of. Some people think thats a must need when doing a task, not really a task is your effort not the day of the year or month, well todays only my second day doing this blog. So far my plan is to do two subjects a day (I might redo some subjects), i've only told family about this blog so far, oh by the way if in the case you have comments on my blogs i have a facebook linked chat under every blog and i'm notified when you chat so i can talk about it. People always say to try your best and your thinking what is my best? its when you use your effort, in my blog from yesterday i told you to watch a Steve Jobs motivational video, theres my point in the words of Steve Jobs do what you love and you will be more motivated. My life is weird right now things are moving slower, it may be medication it may be i am bored silly but i feel like a sloth lifting weights. An ordinary life that seems unordinary, thats me in a nutshell thats the outcome of most events in my life, so i walk down the hall feeling like i'm in an intense slow movie.


Recent Posts
bottom of page